Staff at EMS

Administration
Stan MacVicar Principal Stan.Macvicar@avrce.ca - Phone: 902-681-4910 - Fax: 902-681-4909
Jennifer Bishop Vice Principal Jennifer.Bishop@avrce.ca - Phone: 902-681-4910
Administrative Assistants
Ms. Spencer School Secretary ems@avrce.ca - Phone: 902-681-4910 - Fax: 902-681-4909
Cafeteria
Mrs. Ward
Educational Assistants
Mrs. Lindh
Mrs. Morse-Mitchell
Mrs. North
Grade 6 Staff
Mrs. Rafuse 6 English drafuse@gnspes.ca
Ms. Babcooke 6 English kbabcooke@gnspes.ca
Mme Deveau 6 Immersion mdeveau1@gnspes.ca
Grade 7 Staff
Mr. Robertson 6/7 English timrobertson@gnspes.ca
Ms. Routledge 7 English routledgj@gnspes.ca
Mrs. Bishop 7 English/Vice Principal Jennifer.Bishop@avrce.ca
Mme Larade 7 Immersion flarade@gnspes.ca
Grade 8 Staff
Mrs. Harvey 8 English dharvey@gnspes.ca
Ms. Greenough 8 English jogreeno@gnspes.ca
Ms. Johnson 8 English beccaj@gnspes.ca
Mme Gaudet Grade 8 Immersion egaudet@gnspes.ca
Guidance
Mrs. Hanneman Guidance mhann@gnspes.ca
Janitorial
Mr. Corbett (Day)
Ms. Brown (Night)
Library
Ms. DeWolfe Librarian
Resource Dept.
Miss. Kyle Resource Dept. janekyle@gnspes.ca
Mr. Seaman Resource Dept. jfseaman@gnspes.ca
Specialists
Mr. Nelson Band Dept./Grade 6 Math/Science mjnelson@gnspes.ca
Mrs. MacLean Family Studies Dept./ Grade 6 Social St. hjmaclean@gnspes.ca
Mme McCulley French Dept. laura_m@gnspes.ca
Mr. Smith Phyical Education Dept. lukesmith@gnspes.ca
Mr. Bullerwell Technology Dept. mbuller@gnspes.ca