Staff at EMS

Administration
Stan MacVicar Principal Stan.Macvicar@avrce.ca - Phone: 902-681-4910 - Fax: 902-681-4909
Mary Hanneman Vice Principal mhann@gnspes.ca - Phone: 902-681-4910
Administrative Assistants
Ms. Spencer School Secretary ems@avrce.ca - Phone: 902-681-4910 - Fax: 902-681-4909
Cafeteria
Ms. Rockwell
Ms. Ward
Educational Assistants
Mrs. Lindh
Mrs. Morse-Mitchell
Ms. Curry
Ms. Palmer
Ms. Potter
Grade 6 Staff
Mr. Robertson 6 English timrobertson@gnspes.ca
Mrs. Rafuse 6 English drafuse@gnspes.ca
Ms. Babcooke 6 English kbabcooke@gnspes.ca
Ms. Burnett 6 English eeburnett@gnspes.ca
Mme Deveau 6 Immersion mdeveau1@gnspes.ca
Grade 7 Staff
Ms. Leier 7 English kjleier@gnspes.ca
MS. Parks 7 English ekparks@gnspes.ca
Ms. Ramirez 7 English dramirez@gnspes.ca
Mme Larade 7 Immersion flarade@gnspes.ca
Grade 8 Staff
Mrs. Harvey 8 English dharvey@gnspes.ca
Ms. Johnson 8 English beccaj@gnspes.ca
Ms. Rafuse 8 English hrafuse@gnspes.ca
Mme Gaudet Grade 8 Immersion egaudet@gnspes.ca
Guidance
Ms. Garland Guidance agarland@gnspes.ca
Janitorial
Ms. Brown (Night)
TBA (Day)
Library
Lea Nikel Librarian
Resource Dept.
Ms. Wilson Birt clwilson@gnspes.ca
Miss. Kyle Resource Dept. janekyle@gnspes.ca
Mr. Seaman Resource Dept. jfseaman@gnspes.ca
Specialists
Mrs. MacLean Family Studies Dept. hjmaclean@gnspes.ca
Mme McCulley French Dept. laura_m@gnspes.ca
Ms. Moncrieffe Music Dept. vemoncrieffe@gnspes.ca
Mr. Smith Phyical Education Dept. lukesmith@gnspes.ca
Mr. Bullerwell Technology Dept. mbuller@gnspes.ca